Content
Additional Information
Recurring Acknowledgments
Recurring acknowledgments will not assign if no changes were made to the content of a new Active version. Only one acknowledgment can be assigned and completed per user for an Active document.
Recommendation: To trigger the acknowledgment when only the attachment or other properties get changed, add a section at the bottom of the content such as, "Last Revised: mm/dd/year" and then update it each time there is a change.
Users that are Deactivated
- All past completed acknowledgments are retained for a deactivated user with their account.
- To see a deactivated user's completed acknowledgment history, restore the user to active status and then run the needed report. You can then deactivate the user account.
- When restoring a deactivated user all completed acknowledgments will appear in reports but previously assigned incomplete acknowledgments will not appear since they were removed automatically when they were deactivated.
- Deactivating a user will unassign any incomplete acknowledgments.
| << 1.1 Area Manager Basics: Responsibilities | 2.2 Area Manager Actions: Acknowledgments Report >> |
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.